When I hover over “new” it shows “really?” making me wonder, does Fontself completely overwrite what I was working on if I click “new”? Is there a way to retain what I was previously working on and also work on a new design?
I spent a good while adjusting the kerning/spacing. It’s done for now but I may want to add/update it in the future. Would hate to lose all that work just so I could create a new font.
I looked through this forum and the support docs and couldn’t find an answer.